Leicester City FC Badge FX Official Merchandise

FREE Shipping

Leicester City FC Badge FX Official Merchandise

Leicester City FC Badge FX Official Merchandise

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


So the item should not have been damaged, soiled, washed, altered or worn (other than to try the item on) and that any labels or tags should be intact. Our stencils are also suitable for many other uses as varied as cake decorating, embossing and relief stenciling with plaster. Leicester City Football Club is an English professional football club based in Leicester, in the East Midlands of England.

Milne left in 1986 and was replaced in 1987 by David Pleat, who was sacked in January 1991 with Leicester in danger of relegation to the Third Division. Under O'Neill, Leicester qualified for the 1996 Football League play-offs and beat Crystal Palace 2–1 in the final through a 120th-minute Steve Claridge goal to gain promotion to the Premier League.Leicester City have notably won one Premier League, one FA Cup, three League Cups and two FA Community Shields. Leicester Fosse existed for quite a long time, and only in 1919 was it decided to rename the club to FC “Leicester City. The current site was known as the Walkers Stadium until 2011 in a deal with Leicester-based food manufacturers Walkers.

The most goals managed in a single season for the club is 44 by Arthur Rowley, in the 1956–57 season. In the 2009-2010 the club’s 125th anniversary year, the home kit featured no sponsor and a new central crest with “125 Years” written beneath it. Depending on which colour shirt the crest was set upon, the background colour would change to adapt. The Football League 100 Legends is a list of "100 legendary football players" produced by The Football League in 1998, to celebrate the 100th season of League football.A visual and descriptive guide to the transformation of Leicester City's crests which, apart from rare hand-sewn usages in the Club's earliest days, first came into effect in the mid-20th century.

The first match hosted at the stadium was a 1–1 friendly draw against Athletic Bilbao, with Bilbao's Tiko being the first scorer at the stadium and Jordan Stewart being the first Leicester player to score. Jimmy Bloomfield was appointed for the new season, and his team remained in the First Division for his tenure. However, the 1930s saw a downturn in fortunes, with the club relegated in 1934–35 [12] and, after promotion in 1936–37, [13] another relegation in 1938–39 would see them finish the decade in Division Two. The 2019–20 season started with the team picking up 38 points from their first 16 matches, which included a record eight-game winning streak from 19 October to 8 December. After eviction from Mill Lane the club played at the County Cricket ground while seeking a new ground.

The club's stadium move in 2002 prompted some changes to the crest, and the design has since evolved further. The scale of the surprise title victory attracted global attention for the club and the city of Leicester. Following promotion, Leicester established themselves in the Premier League with four successive top ten finishes. The Foxes then faced La Liga club Sevilla in the round of 16 and defeated the Spanish side 2–0 on the night, and 3–2 on aggregate to advance to the quarter-finals.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop